Psy.D. Program Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar 2013-2014

FALL TRIMESTER 2013
Tuition Due Friday August 2
Orientation for new students Wednesday - Friday August 28-30
*Holiday - Labor Day Monday September 2
First Day of Instruction Tuesday September 3
Constitution Day Tuesday September 17
Thanksgiving Break Tuesday - Friday November 26-29
*Holiday - Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday November 28 & 29
Last Day of Instruction and to File Dissertations Friday December 6
*Holiday - Christmas Tuesday & Wednesday December 24 & 25
Grading Date: All grades for Fall Trimester due. Incompletes received Spring 2013 become "No Credits" if no grade and evaluation or approved extension is received by this date. Friday December 27
*Holiday - New Year Tuesday & Wednesday December 31 & January 1
WINTER TRIMESTER 2014
Tuition Due Monday December 9
First Day of Instruction Thursday January 2
*Holiday - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 20
*Holiday - Presidents' Day Monday February 17
Last Day of Instruction and to File Dissertations Wednesday April 2
Grading Date: All grades for Winter Trimester due. Incompletes received Fall 2013 become "No Credits" if no grade and evaluation or approved extension is received by this date Wednesday April 23
SPRING TRIMESTER 2014
Tuition Due Monday March 17
First Day of Instruction Monday April 14
*Holiday - Memorial Day Monday May 26
Commencement Sunday June 8
Last Day of Instruction and to File Dissertations Friday June 20
Grading Date: All grades for Spring Trimester due. Incompletes received Winter 2014 become "No Credits" if no grade and evaluation or approved extension is received by this date Friday July 11

* Building Closed